January 4, 2013

2080

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:28 Los Angeles / 13:28 Rio de Janeiro / 15:28 London / 20:58 Mumbai / 00:28 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

You don’t need them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Who can seriously believe that they’re going to be Married because a

Chaplain hold a Bible, did gestures, and pronounced words?

They’re even the only ones* that CAN’T marry them.

 

^^

*including priests, bishops, etc etc,

you see what I mean, the real ones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

is a more precise word for what Cruise Boat Captains for example ( no offense ) can do.

Nowadays, Religious people are in charge of an inner-theocracy.

Twisting words is not going to change Realities.

Marry them if you want but, don’t be naive.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

Father, Creator of the world, have mercy on us.
Father, propitiator of the world, have mercy on us.
Father, eternal wisdom, have mercy on us.
Father, infinite goodness, have mercy on us.
Father, bountiful, have mercy on us.
Father, fount of all things, have mercy on us.
Father, most sweet, have mercy on us.
Father, of infinite mercy, have mercy on us.
Father, our defender, have mercy on us.
Father, our glory and happiness, have mercy on us.
Father, richness of all people, have mercy on us.
Father, triumph of all nations, have mercy on us.
Father, hope of all Christians, have mercy on us.
Father, splendor of the Church, have mercy on us.
Father, splendor of the kings, have mercy on us.
Father, over through of the idols, have mercy on us.
Father, solace of the people, have mercy on us.
Father, joy of priests, have mercy on us.
Father, guide of men, have mercy on us.
Father, gift of men, have mercy on us.
Father, gift of family, have mercy on us.
Father, help of the poor, have mercy on us.
Father, guide of the youth, have mercy on us.
Father, friend of the children, have mercy on us.
Father, freedom of slaves, have mercy on us.
Father, light to those who are in darkness, have mercy on us.
Father, destroyer of the proud, have mercy on us.
Father, wisdom of the just, have mercy on us.
Father, rest in tribulations, have mercy on us.
Father, hope in desolation, have mercy on us.
Father, harbor of safety, have mercy on us.
Father, consolation of the poor, have mercy on us.
Father, consolation of the afflicted, have mercy on us.
Father, refuge of the hopeless, have mercy on us.
Father, refuge of the orphans, have mercy on us.
Father, refuge of the aged, have mercy on us.
Father, refuge of the dying, have mercy on us.
Father, extinguishes the thirst of our poverty, have mercy on us.
Father, life of the dead, have mercy on us.
Father, glory of the saints, have mercy on us.

 

Good weekend, everybody.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.