January 2, 2013

2076

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:54 Los Angeles / 13:54 Rio de Janeiro / 15:54 London / 21:24 Mumbai / 00:54 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

See 20 – 14.

 

 

 

 

Talking with Angels – Dialogue 56

 

 

Don’t worry for the President Obama, he’s not going to be killed. I mean, I suddenly found

hard to tweet to the Los Angeles Times happy new year wishes but, I believe that

most things are going fine. Don’t mistake page 20 – 14 for a threat and, let

me remind that orders about the Host were given. Don’t hurt yourselves.

 

Be me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

And be careful with the crooks who are going to put their

name on the knowledge they find in my words.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.