January 1, 2013

2074

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:33 Los Angeles / 13:33 Rio de Janeiro / 15:33 London / 21:03 Mumbai / 00:33 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

Evil reigns in New–York.

 

Kathy Griffin Dec 31, 2012 / Holy–Mary Jan 1, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

Make it all Green, Mister President.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

I am against patents.

 

#Share

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

Thank you for your trust.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

Mongolia’s Nomads: ( 29 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

I hope you got the memo.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

We have a Soulful 3D body scan deal, aiming at producing some divinely inspired Carrara marble statues.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

Right ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

Happy Saint-Mary day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.