December 24, 2012

2062

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

6:19 Los Angeles / 12:19 Rio de Janeiro / 14:19 London / 19:50 Mumbai / 23:20 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

Weekend tweets.

 

 

                   Vegetation wasn’t spread that everywhere before.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

But I see that we understand each other now.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

Asteroid 2002 MN.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

Merry Christmas, everybody.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

 

Red lips

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.