December 18, 2012

2054

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:09 Los Angeles / 13:09 Rio de Janeiro / 15:09 London / 20:39 Mumbai / 00:09 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

Interlude,

 

le blog denies responsibility for what is said in Fox 11’s Good day LA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

Year 2012 in Pictures, Part 1 : ( 64 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Madam Heatherton is not responsible of the use I do of her pictures to express my opinion.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

Smarten up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

Think twice when your heart is beating fast. You might

be on the verge to commit a transgression,

and disobeying God‘s direct order.

 

tweet from 2014 - 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.