December 12, 2012

2046

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:47 Los Angeles / 13:47 Rio de Janeiro / 15:47 London / 21:17 Mumbai / 00:47 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

See 2046 – 11.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

See 2046 – 15, if by any coincidence

you are a VICE journalist.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

Come and see by yourselves.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

Isaiah 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

@VICE

 

 

She’s going to train you. You are right to accept.

 

#TalkingWithAngels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

They are really going to become machines.

 

Holy-Mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

Stay human.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.