November 28, 2012

2030

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:25 Los Angeles / 14:25 Rio de Janeiro / 16:25 London / 21:55 Mumbai / 01:25 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

Meanwhile…

 

 

in Australia.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

It was about time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

Tweet sent when it was 9:07am in Los Angeles.

 

#TeamMystic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

E-Bike Wörthersee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

The iceberg that sank the Titanic.

 

/Via PetaPixel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Blaze Bike Light by Emily Brooke: KickStarter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.