November 23, 2012

2024

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:45 Los Angeles / 14:45 Rio de Janeiro / 16:46 London / 22:16 Mumbai / 01:46 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

Barack, I mean.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

I bet you a round that they don’t react, my friend.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

You look crazy good. And you just asked me to put you an interview, Boo.

Open us a joint bank account and negotiate the exclusivity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

Love makes everyone more beautiful.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

Miracles are done. Lauren Santamaria

Nov. 23, 2012 - 7:38pm Gmt+1

 

#TeamMystic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

) Greatest raid of all at 58:00 (

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

Everything is millimetered.

 

“Talking with Angels”

1943-1944

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

Does EC’s come with an ID that every charging station can somehow scan ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

A good surprise spoiled by a fake & disgusting kiss. 4,0/5.

 

the mOtherblog.

 

Eh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.