November 12, 2012

2006

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:28 Los Angeles / 14:28 Rio de Janeiro / 16:28 London / 21:58 Mumbai / 01:28 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

Louis Gallois.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

LuSierra.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

~ 3 days ago.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

I dreamt that, passing by, I was giving them the middle finger

Louis Gallois was born in Montauban.

A part of my past too.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

Stop madness. Holy-Mary – Nov. 12, 2012 – 9pm Gmt+1

Nov. 9, 2012 – Dr. Alain Bénichou’s waiting room. – Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

< Video Blocked in France >

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.