November 1, 2012

1992

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:56 Los Angeles / 13:56 Rio de Janeiro / 15:56 London / 21:26 Mumbai / 00:56 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

By the way

 

 

Here again the not photoshopped screenshots of Lothar & Martin* that the meteorologists

of the French National Meteorological Service wanted to show to the TV crew that came

to film them for the documentaries they were doing about these millennium storms.

 

*Dec. 26 & 27, 1999

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

#Sandy’s repost: 1990 – 7.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

#DumbTraditions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

#NaturalSelection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

I was way more smiley than people use to imagine.

Even almost… when helped to carry the cross.

 

Sorry, Mel.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

Bonus: Caiaphas wanted to humiliate me because he never had sex.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

Presidential Document

 

Delegation of Functions to the Secretary of State To Support Assistance by International Financial Institutions for Burma

 

By the authority vested in me as President by the Constitution and the laws of the United States of America, including section 301 of title 3, United States Code, I hereby delegate to you the functions of the President under section 1 of H.R. 6431, 112th Congress (2012), an act to “provide flexibility with respect to United States support for assistance provided by international financial institutions for Burma, and for other purposes,” which I signed into law on October 5, 2012.

 

You are authorized and directed to publish this memorandum in the Federal Register.

 

 

THE WHITE HOUSE,

Washington, October 10, 2012

 

[Federal Register Document. 2012-26637

Filed October 26, 2012; 8:45 am]

Billing code 4710-10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.