October 26, 2012

1982

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

9:19 Los Angeles / 14:19 Rio de Janeiro / 18:19 Paris / 21:49 Mumbai / 01:19 Tokyo

 

See 1980 – 9.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

I can stop that hurricane.

6:40pm Gmt+1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

Lauren: So, stop it.

Me: Stop what ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

You mean posting photos of Lionesses ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

Presidential Document

 

Continuation of the National Emergency With Respect to the Situation in or in Relation to the Democratic Republic of the Congo

 

On October 27, 2006, by Executive Order 13413, the President declared a national emergency with respect to the situation in or in relation to the Democratic Republic of the Congo and, pursuant to the International Emergency Economic Powers Act (50 U.S.C. 1701-1706), ordered related measures blocking the property of certain persons contributing to the conflict in that country. The President took this action to deal with the unusual and extraordinary threat to the foreign policy of the United States constituted by the situation in or in relation to the Democratic Republic of the Congo, which has been marked by widespread violence and atrocities that continue to threaten regional stability.

 

Because this situation continues to pose an unusual and extraordinary threat to the foreign policy of the United States, the national emergency declared on October 27, 2006, and the measures adopted on that date to deal with that emergency, must continue in effect beyond October 27, 2012. Therefore, in accordance with section 202(d) of the National Emergencies Act (50 U.S.C. 1622(d)), I am continuing for 1 year the national emergency declared in Executive Order 13413.

 

This notice shall be published in the Federal Register and transmitted to the Congress.

 

 

THE WHITE HOUSE,

Washington, October 24, 2012.

 

[Federal Register Document. 2012-26547

Filed October 2, 2012; 8:45 am]

Billing code 3295-F3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

Balloons of the world : ( 41 photos )

 

)

in french, “to go to the balloon” is

an expression for: to go to jail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

No. We’re cool.

 

^^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

I caught up with Modern Family.

S04E05 tonight.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

What I think of Modern Family ?

 

 

Paradise too do exist. I am literally inviting everybody to end up there.

Technically, a vast majority of “humans” still go to hell.

Because “humans” are judged on Love.

Not on Intelligence.

 

#???

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

The 21 attributes of Wisdom.

 

The Holy – Bible

 

Wisdom – Chapter 7. V21 - 30

 

 

If you don’t live with her, God is not your friend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

The Heavenly Jerusalem

 

The Holy – Bible

 

Apocalypse – Chapter 21. V5 - 9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Simple.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

Talking with Angels

Dialogue 23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

Good weekend, everyone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

Tonight.

 

Umbrella

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.