October 25, 2012

1980

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:33 Los Angeles / 13:33 Rio de Janeiro / 17:33 Paris / 21:03 Mumbai / 00:33 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

The 3rd tweet is the 2 words God gave me last night, about terrorists.

And you can erase the “or not’s” in the 2nd one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

Erase the interrogation mark and the smile.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

La Resurrezione, Vatican City.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

I’ll tell you more.

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

 

See the introduction for the #LAWind 2011.

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.