October 24, 2012

1978

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

6:47 Los Angeles / 11:47 Rio de Janeiro / 15:47 Paris / 19:17 Mumbai / 22:47 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

Beware of who you import.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

“He steers the politic of the White House !”

Someone - French Presidential Palace - Yesterday

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

They are not ashamed of me.

 

*See 1974 – 4.

*recorded hours before the

3rd Presidential debate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

He’s God.

Someone – The White House – 5:17pm Gmt+1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

Fighting for daddy ?

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

Terrorism is not going to have increasing tendencies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

General Atomics MQ-9 Reaper.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.