October 22, 2012

1974

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

8:12 Los Angeles / 13:12 Rio de Janeiro / 17:12 Paris / 20:42 Mumbai / 00:12 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

Happy Birthday.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

Lexus LF-LC Hybrid Concept.

 

Alien

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

Yes sweetie, I promise, I’ll be Saint at least as much as Sir Courteous*.

*Kurt

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

The Holy-Trinity by Andrei Rublev.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

Clive Staples Lewis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

Saint Lily of the Mohawks. Los Angeles Times: Article.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

See the Tweet I sent to my Friend Vladimir, in 1950 – 2.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

By the way… good luck for tonight.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

See 1970 - 1.

 

Red rose

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.