October 17, 2012

1968

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:25 Los Angeles / 11:25 Rio de Janeiro / 16:25 Paris / 19:55 Mumbai / 23:25 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

Australia’s Prime Minister during a visit to Gandhi’s Memorial in New Delhi.

 

*See 1952 – 2.

 

*Despite having found a technique,

Gandhi never found me inside him.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

Your wikipage says that you don’t believe in God.

 

See 1966 – 24.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

Read.Tal.King.With.An.gels. And read it again 5 to 10 years later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

I believe in you.

Lindsay Marie Ellingson – October 16, 2012

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

Excuse my English.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.