October 10, 2012

1958

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

7:28 Los Angeles / 11:28 Rio de Janeiro / 16:28 Paris / 19:58 Mumbai / 23:28 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

You should know by now that, in “Maire de Tours” ( See 1952 – 2 ), I not only told to the Mayor to take a close look

at the sculpture of these two lions, and why, 55 days before the two huge storms of the 26 & 27 December, 1999 ;

but also that I ask him “what is plotting under the Vinci ?”, where Roux-Durraffourt hided after his mass

shooting around these lions, and screamed that he was demanding “A plane to Kaboul”,

before to get shot by two French police officers, the October 29, 2001.

 

Afghanistan, September 2012 : ( 27 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

We feel fine.org.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

Tom Hanks                                                                                                                                                                 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

In “Beautiful” Iran women are raped more than just sexually.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

Presidential Document

 

Determination With Respect to the Child Soldiers Prevention Act of 2008

 

Presidential Resolution No. 2012-18 of September 28, 2012

 

Pursuant to section 404 of the Child Soldiers Prevention Act of 2008 (CSPA) (title IV, Public Law 110-457), I hereby determine that it is in the national interest of the United States to waive the application of the prohibition in section 404(a) of the CSPA with respect to Libya, South Sudan, and Yemen; and further determine that it is in the national interest of the United States to waive in part the application of the prohibition in section 404(a) of the CSPA with respect to the Democratic Republic of the Congo, to allow for continued provision of International Military Education and Training funds and nonlethal Excess Defense Articles, and the issuance of licenses for direct commercial sales of U.S. origin defense articles; and I hereby waive such provisions accordingly.

 

You are authorized and directed to submit this determination to the Congress, along with the accompanying Memorandum of Justification, and to publish the determination in the Federal Register.

 

 

THE WHITE HOUSE,

Washington, September 28, 2012.

 

[Federal Register Document. 2012-25038

Filed October 9, 2012; 8:45 am]

Billing code 4710-10-P

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Talking with Angels

 

Dialogue 33

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

Weddings : ( 45 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.