October 5, 2012

1952

1

 

Hello, everyone.

 

 

6:43 Los Angeles / 10:43 Rio de Janeiro / 15:43 Paris / 19:13 Mumbai / 22:43 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

Note for the new readers: Lauren Sivan discovers what is going to be her daily

reporter assignment when she arrives at work in the morning. Nor her, via direct tweets,

or the Good Day Los Angeles redaction, via mails or any other kind or communication system,

informs me in advance. ( Subtract 9 hours to know what hour it was in LA )

*despite

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

Mighty Servant 3.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

Jason, my friend:

 

 

you don’t know shit.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

Saint John Coltrane African Orthodox Church.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

Good weekend, everyone.

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.