October 2, 2012

1946

1

 

Hello, everybody.

 

 

6:50 Los Angeles / 10:50 Rio de Janeiro / 15:50 Paris / 19:20 Mumbai / 22:50 Tokyo

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

Oh, wow !

 

 

Well… Or she missclicked twice in a row, or, we can’t read it because she said it in Elvish.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

Yeah !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

Smart, Talented and One with God ; the America we Love.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

Need a man ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

oOOo

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

Hurricanes and typhoons : ( 34 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

1: They forgive him everything. 2: He’ll rape a woman too much.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

See 1944 – 5 & 6.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

v3solar.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Chicago as seen from Indiana.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

Bismuth.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

See 1944 – 12 & 13.                                                                            

 

:)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

Ouch.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.