September 28, 2012

1942

1

 

Hello, everybody.

 

 

7:11 Los Angeles / 11:11 Rio de Janeiro / 16:11 Paris / 19:41 Mumbai / 23:11 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

Bar: Le Carré

37000 Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

They had a bad Wi-Fi hair day at the Carré last night, so, Lauren, you ain’t received the tweet

in which I tell you, more or less, that : Lol, we just figured out that if we were partying

with you in New-York, you’d take us to the clubs that only Stefon knows.

 

^^

*Bar: Le Next

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

Bring the allusion, Seth. Just bring it, if you dare.

I know you have that in mind.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

Oups !

 

 

Something’s telling me that am going to regret the tweet in update 8.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

Not not only on tweeter, visibly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

Don’t love too much your child.

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

Alien

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

Hafnium.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

Good weekend, everybody.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.