September 27, 2012

1940

1

 

Hello, everybody.

 

 

7:05 Los Angeles / 11:05 Rio de Janeiro / 16:05 Paris / 19:35 Mumbai / 23:05 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

Ah ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

Oh ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

Alien

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

See 1936 – 8 ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

Ach.

 

 

Looks like that am really trying to press charges against Frankreich at the European Court of the Human Rights.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

Thumbs up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

Oh !

 

I’ve been informed, a couple days ago, that the “Préfecture” ( that is where works the “Préfet”, which is the highest

representative of the President in a given French region ) is with me. And last night, that the secretariat and

the lawyers of the Bar Association of the Court of Tours too. I mean, they know, they are witnesses,

and they confess, I believe, that all you can read here is true.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

And believe that, like the Angels, they can talk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

Talking with Angels.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

I love you, Lauren Sivan.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

Red rose

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.