September 26, 2012

1938

1

 

Hello, everybody.

 

 

7:46 Los Angeles / 11:46 Rio de Janeiro / 16:46 Paris / 20:16 Mumbai / 23:46 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

Nice save, huh ?

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

Ok.

 

 

 

In the “Jesus broaches the problems” series, today, we have a fat tweet !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

And a letter from the Lawyers bar association that, to finally receive, I had to pay a ticket for, since they don’t even bother put a stamp on it.

So, I went there, to remind to that lady that : “I know you prefer to wash your hands about that but, even when one’s

send a letter to the Chose One, you have to put a stamp on it”. ^^ She answered that “mistakes are human”.

The cool thing is that we didn’t insulted each other. We just talked a few seconds, like mature grow ups.

I think she might be convinced that am a good guy. You know, even if I say nothing, people

who spend time with me, use then to say that am God. Sorry !

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

Whatever.

 

 

I decided to fill the form to press charges at the European Court of the Human Rights, not for that stamp,

but because of that decade of persecutions, including judicial ones, that I lived, even if I already

know that that it’s just going to make them laugh.

 

 

*Mister the Clerck of the European Court of the Human Rights,

I well know that the court is going to prefer to protect her colleagues but, since

we know that Justice always finish by being dispensed, it’s a fair enough war.

Amicably : The Christ.

 

No ? And yes, I am ashamed by my French grammar too.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

But, who knows ?

 

 

I am a hardcore believer in Angels. The cavalry could suddenly charge… someday.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

:) xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

Revealing more of North Korea : ( 50 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

Am way uglier in the dark, Stephen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

A total “where the heck is the coconut oil ?" monster.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

Careful, Rob.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

Greek nazis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

Dissapointed Pheobe.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 

Red lips

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.