September 21, 2012

1932

1

 

Hello, everybody.

 

 

6:56 Los Angeles / 10:56 Rio de Janeiro / 15:56 Paris / 19:26 Mumbai / 22:56 Tokyo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

 

 

Because sometimes… you’re Alive.

 

Red lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4

 

 

Red rose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6

 

 

Hashish ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

That’s my Clever Girl.

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8

 

 

Don’t miss me too much.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14

 

 

Mali : ( 37 photos )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

 

 

Red heart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

21

 

 

)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25

 

 

Good weekend, everybody.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.