September 17, 2012

1924

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

8:20 Los Angeles / 12:20 Rio de Janeiro / 17:20 Paris / 20:50 Mumbai / 00:20 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
*feel
 
See 1891 – 6, August 24, 2012.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
18:16 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
For the first video, see the mOtherblog, 4 months ago.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
My dear readers.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
Presidential Document
 
Proclamation 8861 of September 12, 2012
 

Honoring the Victims of the Attack in Benghazi, Libya

 

As a mark of respect for the memory of John Christopher Stevens, United States Ambassador to Libya, and American personnel killed in the senseless attack on our diplomatic facility in Benghazi, by the authority vested in me as President of the United States by the Constitution and the laws of the United States of America, I hereby order that the flag of the United States shall be flown at half-staff at the White House and upon all public buildings and grounds, at all military posts and naval stations, and on all naval vessels of the Federal Government in the District of Columbia and throughout the United States and its Territories and possessions until sunset, September 16, 2012. I also direct that the flag shall be flown at half-staff for the same length of time at all United States embassies, legations, consular offices, and other facilities abroad, including all military facilities and naval vessels and stations.

 

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand this twelfth day of September, in the year of our Lord two thousand twelve, and of the Independence of the United States of America the two hundred and thirty-seventh.

 

 

[Federal Register Document. 2012-22951

Filed September 14, 2012; 8:45 am]

Billing code 3295-F2-P

 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
I am sure that Barack Obama is the best cadidate, but, I don’t know why, since yesterday,
I can’t stop recalling that in the very first pages of the blog I said that, there
was no way that him or Sarkozy were going to be re-elected. Mystery. ^^
 
I need time to understand myself, see you tomorrow !
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
)
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.