September 14, 2012

1922

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

7:34 Los Angeles / 11:34 Rio de Janeiro / 16:34 Paris / 20:04 Mumbai / 23:34 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Britain’s Pigeon Fanciers : ( 27 photos )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
See 1921.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
You’re supposed to be used, by now, to read again the mOtherblog, from page : 1908 – Bonus.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
Presidential Document
 

Continuation of the Exercise of Certain Authorities Under the Trading With the Enemy Act

 

Presidential Determination No. 2012-14 o September 10, 2012

 

 

Under section 101(b) of 95 (91 Stat. 1625; 50 U.S.C. App. 5(b) note), and a previous determination on September 13, 2011 (76 FR 57623, September 15, 2011), the exercise of certain authorities under the Trading With the Enemy Act is scheduled to terminate on September 14, 2012.

 

I hereby determine that the continuation for 1 year of the exercise of those authorities with respect to Cuba is in the national interest of the United States.

Therefore, consistent with the authority vested in me by section 101(b) of 95, I continue for 1 year, until September 14, 2013, the exercise of those authorities with respect to Cuba, as implemented by the Cuban Assets Control Regulations, 31 C.F.R. Part 515.

 

The Secretary of the Treasury is authorized and directed to publish this determination in the Federal Register.

 

 

THE WHITE HOUSE,

Washington, September 10, 2012

[Federal Register Document. 2012-22819

Filed September 12, 2012; 11:15 am]

Billing code 4811-33-P

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
*The Italians improvise too much, surprised her a lot.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Good weekend, everybody.
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.