September 10, 2012

1914

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:47 Los Angeles / 10:47 Rio de Janeiro / 15:47 Paris / 19:17 Mumbai / 22:47 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
See the blog since page 1908 again.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
From being crazy, or from having fun at a concert ?
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Oh come on, mom ! Don’t take it bad !
Am grounded since at least a decade.
So, huh, enough.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
Mmmm…
 
 
Looks like that at 4chan too… besides erasing challenging stuff. ( Link 2 )
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
“Don’t lie to me”. Mitt heard that and, it wasn’t Spirit or me.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
How that “Pfff”, Tony ?*
*private message
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 
 
If you don’t talk, the stones will.
 
Talking with Angels
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.