September 7, 2012

1912

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:13 Los Angeles / 10:13 Rio de Janeiro / 15:13 Paris / 18:43 Mumbai / 22:13 Tokyo
 
You’re welcome !
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
M’well…
 
 
 
sounds more like a morning quickie to me !
She’ll decide if this one counts.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
Really ? Nah, come on. Well… not sure ! Who knows ?
 
See the 1908 – Bonus again.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
By the way,
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Wow.
 
Nerd smile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
By the way 2 !
 
Can someone in China create for me a Sina Weibo ( see 1908 – 6 )
account, and mail me to ixesus@gmail.com the name and the password ?
 
And stay plaza Tiananmen this time ! Don’t leave it. Shoot the army ;
it’s an order. Don’t worry, at the first wounded soldier, the communists
fats cats will be scared. They are paper tigers, and you’ll merit God’s help.
 
Just do it.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
@The_Muslim_Who’ll_Recognize_Themselves :
 
 
Yes, the mecca pilgrim, worshipping a stone, pretending than God has no Son
and that the Holy – Spirit too is not one Being & Essence with God or,
the way you treat women, the all sharia pack, it’s just dangerous
superstitions. It just guarantee you hell. There’s nothing to
fear from God for leaving it. Read Talking with Angels.
 
Period.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Good weekend, everybody.
 
Red heart
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 
Of course, ^^.
 
 
 
Rolling on the floor laughing
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.