August 30, 2012

1899

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
 
6:47 Los Angeles / 10:47 Rio de Janeiro / 15:47 Paris / 19:17 Mumbai / 22:47 Tokyo
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
As you should have guess by now, like Abraham, Noé too never existed. But that don’t mean
that you should despise the Holy – Bible. You just need to understand it better.
Histories can come from prehistory ( +6000 years old / invention of writing )
and be good but, they were not written for you and the knowledge that is
yours nowadays. So, just don’t downgrade the Bible, get smarter, wiser,
and start reading the book sent for you people of the 21th century.
 
Talking with Angels.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
But if you prefer gaying the world, also like Alan John Miller, that faggot maker from 1895 – 6,
I can tell you, don’t be naïve, you are not going to be accepted. It’s that simple.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
You need to be a reader of the mOtherblog since 2009 to better understand this one.
 
Green with envy
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Exactly.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
@Lauren “What is going to happen ?” Mmm… The Sky is suddenly going to unnerve me,
like a couple days before March 11, 2011 ( the 9.0 earthquake / tsunami in Japan ),
when I found the stuff that I posted later, in 1119 – 22 & 23.
 
Besides this, sorry to haven’t tweet you last night the article now in post 2 but,
I slept like a rock ! Am having a good skin day ; I feel pretty.
 
Am a peach !
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Edit: Video modification - 19h20
I forgot that I had this much
better video for this post
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
Presidential Document
 

Death of Neil Armstrong

 

As a mark of respect for the memory of Neil Armstrong, I hereby order, by the authority vested in me by the Constitution and the laws of the United States of America, that on the day of his interment, the flag of the United States shall be flown at half-staff at the White House and upon all public buildings and grounds, at all military posts and naval stations, and on all naval vessels of the Federal Government in the District of Columbia and throughout the United States and its Territories and possessions until sunset on such day. I also direct that the flag shall be flown at half-staff for the same length of time at all United States embassies, legations, consular offices, and other facilities abroad, including all military facilities and naval vessels and stations.

 

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand this twenty-seventh day of August, in the year of our Lord two thousand twelve, and of the Independence of the United States of America the two hundred and thirty-seventh.

 

 

[Federal Register Document. 2012-21638

Filed August 29, 2012; 11:15 am]

Billing code 3295-F2-P

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
In Flight: 31 photos.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Note
)
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.