August 28, 2012

1895

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
7:08 Los Angeles / 11:08 Rio de Janeiro / 16:08 Paris / 19:38 Mumbai / 23:08 Tokyo
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
Reminder: the timestamps in the tweets are set to France time: Gmt+1.
So, you have to subtract 9 hours to know what hour it was in LA.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
Looks like Lauren Sivan too.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Amateur.
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
1. His wife knows he’s a liar.
2. From now, he’s going to receive bad news.
3. He’ll shut up.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
Ok.
 
 
 
Seeing… “things”, Kate ? Not directly in the eyes ? ^^
Sorry for the pic choice but, I had to find one in which I don’t look like hitting on you and,
again, everybody, it’s ok if you don’t see your photo in the mOtherblog. You still saw/met God,
 
 
it’s just, really, there’s too much too say, every single day, for me to put it all in here. So, keep calm, and carry on.
 
 
 
 
 
There’s an incoming photo of the pope, in which only the funnel is missing.
 
 
 
Shouldn’t be long.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Welcome to el mOtherblogo, marmota.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
At the Vatican, I am still considered a “funny guy”
because : “He really believes he is !”.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
If you have more than a 3 second memory span, see 1893 – 13.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
What you put within your eyes ends up within your Soul.
 
the mOtherblog
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
I am surprised, by the way, by who I had to kung-fu a bit, in the venom fangs, last night.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
The Gossiproom – Tours – 18:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
The Newsroom – Tours – 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.