August 27, 2012

1893

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:38 Los Angeles / 10:38 Rio de Janeiro / 15:38 Paris / 19:08 Mumbai / 22:38 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
Translation of the Letter to the Prosecutor from the previous page.
 
 
Mister Prosecutor,
 
Since you summon me, on October 16, because of three words, concerning Madam Verdier,
wrote outside of the frame of the exercising of her function, let me remind that :
 
1. These three words were wrote on the same blog where, months long, I described the harassement
that Mister Herbet was putting me through, and who was disregarded during the trial, while that
narration is still online.
 
2. You did, everybody remembers, the slip of the tongue to demand the condemnation of Mister Herbet.
 
3. I was condemned, including to the obligation to “get healed”, only because you already knew that I am the Christ.
 
 
Salute to the Wise.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Looks like, back in the day, nobody was obese.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
Be Saint by Candice Swanepoel.
 
 
*you
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Talking with Angels
 
Dialogue 34
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
The parable of the mustard seed.
 
 
He told them another parable: “The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed, which a man took and planted in his field.
Though it is the smallest of all seeds, yet when it grows, it is the largest of garden plants
and becomes a tree, so that the birds come and perch in its branches.”
 
Matthew 13:31-32
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 

He told them still another parable: “The kingdom of heaven is like yeast that a woman took

and mixed into about sixty pounds of flour until it worked all through the dough.”

 

Jesus spoke all these things to the crowd in parables; he did not say anything to them

without using a parable. So was fulfilled what was spoken through the prophet:

 

“I will open my mouth in parables,
I will utter things hidden since the creation of the world.”

 
Matthew 13:33-35
 
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Big numbers don’t exist upstairs.
 
 
Bonuses:
 
1. This universe is infinite.
 
2. There is only 2 universes :
This visible one ( Earth )
And the invisible one ( Heaven )
 
3. We are mathematics. the mOtherblog 1275 – 24.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
“Bonus”
 
 
 
See 1891 - 19 & 1893 – 6.
 
6:45pm gmt+1
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.