August 24, 2012

1891

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:37 Los Angeles / 10:37 Rio de Janeiro / 15:37 Paris / 19:07 Mumbai / 22:37 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
*feel
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
Prayer to Our Holy Guardian Angels

 

Heavenly Father, Your infinite love for us has chosen a blessed angel in heaven and appointed him our guide

during this earthly pilgrimage. Accept our thanks for so great a blessing. Grant that we may experience the assistance

of our holy protector in all our necessities. And you, holy, loving angel and guide, watch over us with all the tenderness

of your angelic heart. Keep us always on the way that leads to heaven, and cease not to pray for us until we have

attained our final destiny, eternal salvation. Then we shall love you for all eternity. We shall praise and glorify you

unceasingly for all the good you have done for us while here on earth. Especially be a faithful and watchful

protector of our children. Take our place, and supply what may be wanting to us through human frailty,

short-sightedness, or sinful neglect. Lighten, O you perfect servants of God, our heavy task.

 

Guide our children, that they may become like unto Jesus, may imitate

Him faithfully, and persevere till they attain eternal life.


Amen

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
I’ll put, in 1892, the remix I almost sent you last night, instead of Love is All and, who is in my Souncloud account favorites since.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
They might want me as King, after all, since I Sublimate France, Harry…
 
Know your words, bro.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
But I’ll can’t without the sweetest of earthly Marie’s for Queen.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
So, let’s don’t reproach to Lauren Sivan to have something to say.
 
Good weekend, everybody.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 
Under your Soul… I talk…
 
40*
 
*Paper made sculpture of the WTT
that I did the February 9, 2001.
Verse 2 & 3.
 

 

 

AlienAlien

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.