August 23, 2012

1889

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:31 Los Angeles / 10:31 Rio de Janeiro / 15:31 Paris / 19:01 Mumbai / 22:32 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
See the Bonus.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
What ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
Me, am disappointed by how balless he is, for a Christian Prince.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
ooooooo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
He’s afraid to have an unfair trial, in Sweden ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Russian peasants seeing electric light for the first time.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Red lips                                                                                                                          
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
There is tattoos for people who wants to decorate themselves well and, tattoos for people who can’t hide how ugly they are.
Indians respect nothing, it’s a fact but, the Chinese, them, they respect nobody. I am never going to sneak a toe there.
So, what if China suddenly decided that invading Russia was a won in advance war ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
War Veterans Recover at Brooke Army Medical Center : 33 photos.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonus
 
 

 

Alien

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.