August 22, 2012

1887

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

8:17 Los Angeles / 12:17 Rio de Janeiro / 17:17 Paris / 20:47 Mumbai / 00:17 Tokyo
 
Spreading the luve, James ?
 
See 1883.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
Me, last night, I intruded Matt Leblanc’s house. You know, he suddenly understood the half
Only The One exists half The Matrix thingy. Sorry, Matt ! I don’t find a picture of you
showing your eye/touching your cheek bone, but you see what I mean.
 
( Tonight it’s NCIS:LA S03E09 / Episodes S02E02 for me )
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
And guess who found the Bat cave last night ! Don’t let anybody convince you that you’re a mess, Lady.
It’s just they don’t understand what you’re saying. You’re a Great Dancer.
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
Your favorite DJ – Tours – 6pm
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Blah – blah – blah.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
You’d see to what I condemned Vladimir Putin for just wishing to point a rifle at me.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Anyone else wants to see a piece of me ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
                                                                                                                                         Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
Remember that “artist” who put a crucifix in a jar full of his urine ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Good guess.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
I made philosophers useless.
 
the mOtherblog – many pages ago.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
How that am forgetting you ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bonuses
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
^^^
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.