August 17, 2012

1881

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:27 Los Angeles / 10:27 Rio de Janeiro / 15:27 Paris / 18:57 Mumbai / 22:27 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
On the first caress, I had the impression that her skin was like tree bark.
You know, 1: Mineral, 2:Vegetal, 3:Animal, 4:Human.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
5: Angel ( Peace / Silence ).
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
6: “Seraph” ( Pure Joy / Shinning Power ).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
7: HIM ( Everything ).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Pakistan & India celebrate their 65th independence day: 36 photos.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Pussy riot in court: 23 photos.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
Presidential Document
 

Continuation of the National Emergency With Respect to Export Control Regulations

 

On August 17, 2001, consistent with the authority provided to the President under the International Emergency Economic Powers Act (50 U.S.C. 1701 et seq.), the President issued Executive Order 13222. In that order, he declared a national emergency with respect to the unusual and extraordinary threat to the national security, foreign policy, and economy of the United States in light of the expiration of the Export Administration Act of 1979, as amended (50 U.S.C. App. 2401et seq.). Because the Export Administration Act has not been renewed by the Congress, the national emergency declared on August 17, 2001, must continue in effect beyond August 17, 2012. Therefore, in accordance with section 202(d) of the National Emergencies Act (50 U.S.C. 1622(d)), I am continuing for 1 year the national emergency declared in Executive Order 13222.

 

This notice shall be published in the Federal Register and transmitted to the Congress.

 

 

THE WHITE HOUSE, August 15, 2012.

[Federal Register Doc. 2012-20378

Filed August 15, 2012; 2:15 pm]

Billing code 3295-F2-P

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Like Muhammad, he simply never existed.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.