August 14, 2012

1875

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

7:51 Los Angeles / 11:51 Rio de Janeiro / 16:51 Paris / 20:21 Mumbai / 23:51 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
See  1870 / 1871 / 1872 / 1873.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
If Lauren Sivan was, Friday night in Los Angeles, partying with friends in a bar and, suddenly, they were
like “Angelically” placed side by side, to see a “Light”, while I was in France, smack on a waitress’
tray to make it fall, the “Flash” tweet make sense for everybody now.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
No, “He” do not “pretend” that he is the Messiah. And he do not want
something from you. He just does what a Man has to do.
 
Amicably: The Christ.
the link in the first tweet
redirects to page 1872
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
I just received YouTube’s mail for this video.
 
See 1874.
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.