August 13, 2012

1873

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
6:10 Los Angeles / 10:10 Rio de Janeiro / 15:10 Paris / 18:40 Mumbai / 22:10 Tokyo
 
Too much incestuous practices.
 
See 1872.
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
I confirm.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
the mOtherblog
 
Page 1281 – 14 / November 7, 2011
 
 
Well, the afterlife is way bigger, James. In fact, I have over there, for example, an apartment in a two stories building
( not kidding - there’s even the number “33” on the entry door :) in the country side and, you know, it’s half Pure Virgo
Design lines, half petrified Music. There’s a little bridge just by, and it forms one elegant body with the building.
All this handmade, carved, sculpted by what must be Artisans as old as the legendary oak there, looking
like a Woman in Love when it’s all over her, giving to the ensemble a touch that words can’t describe.
Really a place that money can’t buy. As soon as you see it, you know you live here only because
People who Loves you wants you to live in such a Magical place. I’d draw the blueprint, the
architects would gather and come to me, armed with pitchforks and torches, to hang me
by the feet after having stapled a dozen Pritzker Prizes on my bare torso.
 
A cosmic blast.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.