July 30, 2012

1852

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
 
6:46 Los Angeles / 10:46 Rio de Janeiro / 15:46 Paris / 19:16 Mumbai / 22:46 Tokyo
 
Am I right, Stephen ?
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
One piece of advice – July 30, 2012 – 4:59am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
I am aware of how violent “men” are with you, Boo.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Did someone noticed that, since a couple of months, “hell” and “sexy as hell”
like expressions, have practically disappeared from the internet ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
@The_Pastor_Of_The_First_Baptist_Church_Of_Crystal_Springs :
 
 
Lose your job like a Man, Pastor.
 
Regards: Jesus-Christ.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.