July 16, 2012

1827

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
8:16 Los Angeles / 12:16 Rio de Janeiro / 17:16 Paris / 20:46 Mumbai / 00:16 Tokyo
 
See 1826
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
I Red heart Texas.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Star
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
Heavens !
 
 
I just recall now that last night I dreamt that, at some point,  I sodomize Madonna.
And I am not sure that saying it is what could get more troubles.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
Instant
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
Absolute must see.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.