July 11, 2012

1820

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

 
You know, otherwise, instead of being motivating, it just says : “We’re not telling you all the Truth”.
 
6:10 Los Angeles / 10:10 Rio de Janeiro / 15:10 Paris / 18:40 Mumbai / 22:10 Tokyo
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
It look like I gave an order, but in fact it’s an order I received.
So, everybody that has the Truth in him is going to want that.
And that’s what is going to relauch the economy.
 
By 1820 ?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 

This is what we have heard from him and are declaring to you: God is light, and there is no darkness in him at all.

6 If we say that we share in God's life while we are living in darkness, we are lying, because we are not living the truth.

7 But if we live in light, as he is in light, we have a share in another's life, and the blood of Jesus, his Son, cleanses us from all sin.

8 If we say, 'We have no sin,' we are deceiving ourselves, and truth has no place in us;

9 if we acknowledge our sins, he is trustworthy and upright, so that he will forgive our sins and will cleanse us from all evil.

10 If we say, 'We have never sinned,' we make him a liar, and his word has no place in us.

 

First Epistle of Saint – John: Chapter 1 – V. 5 – 10

 

The Holy – Bible

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Talking with Angels
 
1943 - 44
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
In the category “News you shouldn’t believe if they were not from me”, today,
there’s God, who is tired to protect france like HE does since Charlemagne ( See 1754 – 15 ).
I mean, the guys at the Cathedral, they are really just disgusting.
 
So, if you remember that I said here that the current president, Hollande, was
going to only make bad decisions because on his first day as president he
did like if he did not knew about me, just wait and see now, him, panicking.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
Bodyguard. Believe he protects her.
That’s what she told me, and I believe her.
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
This, my friends…
 
 
this is going to be what I call one cool tee.
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
Dog face
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.