July 5, 2012

1811

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:53 Los Angeles / 10:53 Rio de Janeiro / 15:53 Paris / 19:23 Mumbai / 22:54 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
It’s not that I sound not very sure of me, it’s that am trying to don’t scare you.
And am maybe the best actor ever.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Saint–Jonathan – Bar Le Carré – July 4, 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
I am sexing up Norah Jones’ dreams. While she makes mines : Impassioned.
 
#OhYou
 
Red lips
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
They betta fear Lauren Sivan.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
And we’d turn the Vatican into a museum. Hop ! Any empty building in Sacramento ?
 
#SoLongCorruption
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Good night, Champion.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Post Scriptum
 
 
 
And thank you, my friend.
 
)Thumbs up
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.