July 4, 2012

1809

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:45 Los Angeles / 10:46 Rio de Janeiro / 15:46 Paris / 19:16 Mumbai / 22:46 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
Before yesterday, that means the night after I passed by
that group of Catholic Priests, ( see 1805 – 22 ), I dreamt that
just by the “Sport’s Palace” of our town, where the hockey team
I already talked about has his ice ring, the Witnesses of Jehovah had
a sort of groceries shop. So, attracted by the lights, because yes the
shop is lighted, and that’s of course a symbolic way to say that The Bible
is the Truth, I pay attention then to various portraits of Jehovah witnesses
holding in the show window, and notice that they are ugly; covered with zits.
And I say it : “Wow, you’re ugly you guys”. And bam, suddenly, there’s one of them
by my side. Tall, dark, mean ; an allegory of them all at the same time or of their boss,
which is pretty the same. But am not afraid of him, and that’s what he notices.
 
Then, am plaza Jean Jaures, the big central plaza of Tours where all the buses
have a stop, performing a crazy sort of parkour, jumping from one bus rooftop to another one,
impossibly far away, in a sort of video game like surfing in the air karate kicks.
 
 
 
Much better.
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
bush
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
Remember
 
 
 
that whatever you read here about this guy, or even in the Divine Comedia,
you are now simply ready to understand and acknowledge that, if even in the Quran am
cited more times than he is, it’s because he never existed.
 
End of story.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
Egypt at her best.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
Talking with Angels
 
Dialogue 33
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 – 1944 )
 
Dialogue 33
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
A body too strong or a body too weak : both are not good. Only Perfection is accepted.
 
Talking with Angels ( 1943 – 1944 )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Call me Callen. Just Callen*.
See S01E06
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
See 1808.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 

And sorry for the cuts in the videos, Lauren. Fox’s new

video feed has for habit to refresh when he wants.

 

Red lips

 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.