July 3, 2012

1807

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

8:42 Los Angeles / 12:42 Rio de Janeiro / 17:42 Paris / 21:12 Mumbai / 00:42 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
@Pakistan – Respect Civilization.
 

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Wildfires in western US : 38 photos.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
Presidential Document
 

Presidential Determination on a U.S. Export Import Bank Transaction with Vietnam

Presidential Determination No. 2012-10 of June 25, 2012
 

Pursuant to section 2(b)(2)(D) of the Export Import Bank Act of 1945, as amended, I determine that it is in the national interest of the United States for the Export Import Bank of the United States to extend a loan in the amount of approximately $125,870,890 to the Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group, a wholly state-owned company, for the purchase of a U.S. manufactured telecommunications and television satellite.

 

You are authorized and directed to publish this determination in the Federal Register.

 

THE WHITE HOUSE, Washington, June 25, 2012

[Federal Register Doc. 2012-16527

Filed July 2, 2012; 11:15 am]

Billing code 4710-10-P

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Red roseAngel
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
500-year-old Birth Certificate of America discovered: The Telegraph.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Happy 4th of July, everybody.
 
RainbowRainbow
°
)
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.