June 29, 2012

1801

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:51 Los Angeles / 10:51 Rio de Janeiro / 15:51 Paris / 19:21 Mumbai / 22:51 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
I also dreamt that there was nothing worth the move at the Olympia this season.
 
Red roseRed lips
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
V.I.P
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
his adoptive mother
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Messenger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Starvation riots ? ( See 1793 – 8 )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Extraordinary Microscope Photographs ( 19 photos ).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
In a bar ?
 
Sarcastic smile
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
Ach.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Happy Weekend, everybody.
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.