June 28, 2012

1799

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

7:13 Los Angeles / 11:13 Rio de Janeiro / 16:13 Paris / 19:43 Mumbai / 23:13 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
Me too, I badly want you, Superboo.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
am at the gym break – 6:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Journey to the Holy Land – Le Carré / Tours – June 28, 2012 – 8:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.