June 15, 2012

1779

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

06:12 Los Angeles / 10:12 Rio de Janeiro / 15:12 Paris / 18:42 Mumbai / 22:12 Tokyo
 
Hello, Foxyn Sivan.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
Ok
 
 
For all those who can’t see the video in 1777 – 25, here,
the same video but with another soundtrack.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
Twitted 3 minutes ago.
See 1777. And 1779 – 2, maybe.
 
16:11
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
^^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Smile with tongue out
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
If you are new readers of the mOtherblog, take time to read it since page 1766.
 
Good Week End, everybody.
 
Alien
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.