June 11, 2012

1774

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 
 
06:37 Los Angeles / 10:37 Rio de Janeiro / 15:37 Paris / 19:07 Mumbai / 22:37 Tokyo
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
Well, it got off to a bad start.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
But I am still full of Hope, Lauren Sivan.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
                                                              
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Come on, Courtney. We said only Lauren.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
Only you, babe.
 
Red rose
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.