June 6, 2012

1768

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

6:16 Los Angeles / 10:16 Rio de Janeiro / 15:16 Paris / 18:46 Mumbai / 22:16 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
See 1766 – 1 to 25. This NHK video is online since a few hours.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
Venus passing between earth and the sun.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
And everybody’s wondering now what is going to be her next tweet.
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
The letter I sent yesterday ? Oh Yes, it’s a Picasso. :)
And, later at night, we shown to the Attorney Prosecutor of Tours,
how One the Holy – Trinity is; and so close, that I can suddenly
appear in your chest, just to say that am maybe not the
mentally ill* one in that story…
*psychopath
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
A Queen.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Dozens. See 1758 – 14.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Treat Her Well.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Or die.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.