May 31, 2012

1760

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

7:06 Los Angeles / 11:06 Rio de Janeiro / 16:06 Paris / 19:36 Mumbai / 23:06 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
Joplin tornado: 1 year later ( 25 photos ).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
This is it.
 
 
 
Surpassing the Master the students are. Posted by Kris this Cyanide & Happiness I just found.
 
 
Now watch again 1760 – 1.
The end of the video 1:23 – 1:49
 
Alien
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
The pornographic industry rots everything.
 
the mOtherblog 367 – 22 / July 2, 2010
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
The Holy – Bible
 
Book of the Prophet Amos – Chapter 9 – V. 10-15
 

10 All the sinners of my people will perish by the sword, who say, 'Disaster will never approach or overtake us.'

11 On that Day, I shall rebuild the tottering hut of David, make good the gaps in it, restore its ruins and rebuild it as it was in the days of old,

12 for them to be master of what is left of Edom and of all the nations once called mine -Yahweh declares, and he will perform it.

13 The days are coming- declares Yahweh- when the ploughman will tread on the heels of the reaper,

and the treader of grapes on the heels of the sower of seed, and the mountains will run with new wine and the hills all flow with it.

14 I shall restore the fortunes of my people Israel; they will rebuild the ruined cities and live in them, they will plant vineyards and drink their wine, they will lay out gardens and eat their produce.

15 And I shall plant them in their own soil and they will never be uprooted again from the country which I have given them, declares Yahweh, your God.

 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 

History shows that male homosexuality, which like prostitution flourishes with urbanization

and soon becomes predictably ritualized, always tends toward decadence.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Mug
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.