May 17, 2012

1742

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

07:09 Los Angeles / 11:09 Rio de Janeiro / 16:09 Paris / 19:39 Mumbai / 23:09 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
That’s my Leeloo.
 
)
*everybody,
pour yourselves a drink, and take 10
minutes to listen that tune, outloud
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
Listen.
 
 
I have the mysterious Power to become whoever I want, for I am The Life.
 
So, imagine something like an Afghanistan@gmail.com, Albania@gmail.com, Algeria@gmail.com, etc etc…
like that till Zimbabwe@gmail.com. And the mail address comes attached to the seat at the UNO.
The UNO administration is in charge of the passwords. A country has a new delegation ? A new password is created.
And everybody can communicate with everybody from anywhere, anytime, including with video conferences.
 
Because till now the Building at New – York was what was making,
the “United Nations” works as a concept. But now am back, with the Heavenly Army of Saint Spirits,
and to Dematerialize that "Concept” is what is going to make New things Possible. Because it’s like that,
Spirits exists, and it’s like black holes, even if Scientists never measured, dissected, microscoped, or weighted one,
everybody agrees to say that Spirits exist, and even that everybody has one. Conclusion: atheists are* not very articulate.
And some day, atheist or not, Scientists will tell you, like I said, that Black Holes repulse density. See how in 1742 – 15.
 
Me, you’ll see, I am The Cornerstone. Whatever the race, the country, the color of the skin, if you build something without me at
the Operations of Intelligence, like the Holy – Spirit is at the Operations of Love, and of course, like God the Father
at the Operations of Power, it just collapses. To hide me will only hurt yourselves. Don’t underestimate God.
 
You are going to be United, in the same Spirit.
And whatever the language barrier, you’ll understand each other, and Us, in just a glance.
 
Amicably : Jesus – Christ
 
*jerks
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
You don’t see Black Holes because they are too Brilliant for you.
 
#Sorry #Fact
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
Today’s video by OMG! 美语 Meiyu.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.