May 15, 2012

1738

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 
 

8:24 Los Angeles / 12:24 Rio de Janeiro / 17:24 Paris / 20:54 Mumbai / 00:24 Tokyo
 
To have a deeper comprehension of this tweet, see the Absolute Perfection that was yesterday’s page : 1736 – 1 to 25.
 
And 1738 – 25.
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
Online since 8pm ( It’s 9pm now )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
His newest comic…
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
 
Tours – Simon Island – Sunday May 13, 2012 – Mother’s day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
Don’t forget a single second that they’ll try anything to don’t let us do photos Together.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
Via the sweetest tweeter account.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.