May 9, 2012

1730

1
 
Hello, everybody.
 

7:10 Los Angeles / 11:10 Rio de Janeiro / 16:10 Paris / 19:40 Mumbai / 23:10 Tokyo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
 
Today in the news. ( Fox/GDLA - CNN )
 
 
See 1728 – 22. ( Yesterday’s page )
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
I mean, stop masturbating, kiddo.
Or someday you’re going to be today’s lucky 10.000
on the blog wrote by The One ( God at the operations of Intelligence ). Modestly.
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
He’s guessing who reads the mOtherblog.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
 
 
Red lips
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
Hmmm…
 
 
Half of the under underground Internet, and the Victoria’s Secret Angels, recommends you the Introduction, VicinSea.
 
)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
 
 
Red rose
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
Ok. Here the latest from the “Jesus tries to buy a phone to Richard Branson” follow up !
 
 
Know that if you want to buy a phone to Virgin Mobile, it’ll take around 15 days ( or more ! who knows ? ) for you to get the phone.
Because they’ll cancel your first order ( 0.99€ ), and then, the liars* from the Hotline, will tell you that for some
mysterious reason, even if you sent back the contract, signed, and all the other papers asked for, your order
was cancelled, and that the 0.99€ offer does not exist anymore. They’ll just invite you to pass the exact same order.
But now the phone alone cost 49.99€, instead of 0.99€. And when you… “oh fuck it” still decide to buy it.
They’ll uh – oh tell you they now charge you an extra 100€ that you’ll recover on your incoming bills.
*and not “Angels” as they call them
And your computer is now cloaked with viruses and phone pop up ads ( I can’t imagine what
it must be when your watch porn ) even a BitDefender full system scan on aggressive
settings can’t get rid off. You’ll have to reinstall windows. Your Image Shack Uploader,
that you use all day long, will not work anymore. And you’ll finish your work day
wondering what the heck, Jesus or not, is going to happen again,
if because you wasn’t paying attention,
click on this brand new little fucko.
 
 
What you think ? Personally, when I see what a pain it is to just buy you a phone, Richard,
I can’t believe people’s going to trust your company to go to space.
 
^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
 
 
Copyright © Ö
Blogger Theme Minimalized by God.